15 Reasons Why I am Unable to Sleep


Benjamin's Burden

Normally I do not have a sleeping problem.  I used to think that I could sleep well everywhere.  I have normally had trouble sleeping for a night or two in a new place but it only lasts until I get used to all of the new sights and sounds.  Over the past few weeks I have not been able to sleep well at all.  5-6 hours a night are normally enough for me to function but I have been averaging 4-5 hours a night recently.

The inability for me to sleep has led me to reflect on some excuses that my cousins child had to not be sleeping.  Here is a partial list of his excuses: his was thirsty, hot, needed socks, he saw a cat pooping on the lawn, his parents didn’t kiss him goodnight, he misses his mom, he love his mom, he needed to give one more…

View original post 330 more words

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

