Manchester City


Breaking down places

For a foreign person, when someone mentions that city, the first thing that comes to mind is football and indeed this city does run on this sport but it also has its quirky things that should also be appreciated.

What a better way to capture memories than with photos, most of the times when we go to a new city, people only take pictures of the tourist attractions and even though this post its quite like that, I still managed to found some pretty good research for my deterioration project!

During the research process of my project I’ve realised, that I’m somehow fascinated with structures and trains, so that’s why I HAD to take some pictures of it. Sometimes people complain about deterioration, but what we don’t noticed is that this characterises  everything, making stand out its history and ageing.

When I look into old buildings, so many questions crosses my mind…

View original post 155 more words

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
Gallery | This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

