April Dance Festival 


BOS Photography

Here I am with more and more pictures. I only used my new Nikkor 50mm f1.8. This lense my friend along with the D7200 is very very sharp. It is incredible sharp when wide open. This is the first 50mm to be that sharp when it is wide open. The D7200 autofocus system is incredibly good I was so confident with it. Thank you Nikon for this lovely combo.


The lightning was constantly changing so I set the camera to maximum ISO 400 and decided to shoot at f1.8 only and I nailed every single shot!

At such event we have the privilege to see so many talented people. There are many schools that were completely unheard of to me. I was pleasantly supurprised by what I saw. Amazing experience indeed.
This is also when you get in contact with other photographers and talk cameras, light, lenses and so forth.

View original post 35 more words

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

