Craigy D 


Makeup and the babe

I’m so exhausted! But well worth it. We went to go see Craig David and Big Narstie in Manchester!

I’m telling you now, 10 year old Brittney was in her element Huns. I must have lost a solid 10lbs last night, just couldn’t stop moving. I only drank 2 bulmers too, shocker.

Some people were getting a bit lairy, these gals in front kept trying flip her hair in my face. But Yano I got ma gyal with a sleek pony, she showed them how it was done.

Anywayyyyyy, I’m in some desperate need of sleep now that H is finally out for the night. She’s been testing me with bedtime.

Until next time Huns,

B xx

View original post

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

