A new Home in Manchester


Writing Madeleine

I don’t normally do reviews of venues or films but today I’m making an exception on both counts.   Before I go on, please know this is entirely voluntary and I haven’t been asked to promote this venue or film.   I just enjoyed it so much I felt I wanted to let others know it’s there.

Regular readers will know that my wedding anniversary was this week and my husband and I decided to go out to the pictures for our annual ‘date night’ or whatever the kids call it these days.   We are (I am) creatures of habit and the original plan was a meal at a local steak house followed by a film at our local cinema.  Alas, Harry Potter happened.   All local cinemas were closed to anybody who did not adore the Potter.    So, we looked further afield and I remembered once visiting a lovely little arthouse cinema…

View original post 817 more words

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A new Home in Manchester

  1. Pingback: A new Home in Manchester — msamba | MONSITE

Leave a Reply

