Diabetes Could Be Cured with Diet Only


Tarig Anter on Protect & Reinvent Democracy

Diabetes Could Be Cured with Diet Only Diabetes Could Be Cured with Diet Only

I didn’t know that reversing diabetes is easy. I am surprised because I reversed my Mom’s Type 1 diabetes in just one month. She was diabetic for 35 years.

My Mom is 90 years old and diabetic for 35 years and became bedridden 2 years ago  after she got fractured femur which was misdiagnosed and developed multiple deep vein thrombosis DVT which was also undiscovered but I noticed it and I immediately insisted on proper diagnosing then doctors confirmed it, then we discovered the underlying fractured femur.

Mom was on 10 ml. daily injection of “Mixtard 30”. I noticed that taking insulin injection increases her appetite that put pressure on her digestive system. I started reducing her insulin dosage and switch to healthy diet.

Now she is no longer on insulin injection and I monitor her blood sugar once or twice daily…

View original post 160 more words

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

