Originally posted on Life Through a Lens:

We went on a class trip today (I sound like I’m in primary school ¬_¬) to Gorton Monastery. It is so beautiful!  So we were all wandering round and trying to get to places we weren’t really supposed to go all so we could get the best shot. I’ve had to be brutal with my choices… I had so many that I loved and wanted to use but I finally managed to cut them down… to 22, which, to be honest, is still a pretty image heavy post.

I also tried out somebody’s wide angle lens. It is beautiful… I want it. But it is so much money ;__;

Let’s get off that subject before I start to sob into my keyboard over the fact that I won’t have that lens any time soon.

I love these shots so, so much. It has been a while since I’ve focussed mostly on…

View original 49 more words

About agogo22

Director of Manchester School of Samba at http://www.sambaman.org.uk
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

